My world falling apart

During seconds longer than hours I'm falling. My life centered around him is rushing through my mind as if I'm dying. The possible futures are flashing by at equal speed. What will happen now? What happened? How will we cope? how will he cope? This isn't happening.

This isn't happening.

...


It wasn't happening. This time we are safe. He and I. This is the third time the gost visited my family. Making us aware that it is waiting in the darkness and that it can crave its victim anytime. There is nothing we can do about it.

This time we are safe. Sad, scared but safe. He will be fine.

He will be fine or I'll die. My life is still centered around him. I love him to death.

He will be fine the doctors said.

He Will Be Fine.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0