gay bar and guys are still hitting on me. wtf?

ok, so med and my gorgeous friend Kyle decides to go out Wednesday... but every nice maritini bar was closed so we end up at some karaoke place where the white trash of madison were assembled and the whole situation was extremely awkward...  So after trying to avoid an old couple that assumed we were dating we decided to call it the night an go out thursday instead...

Thursday my roomie drags me and allison to this comedy - dating game evening at the union... booring and weird.. we stop by allisons sorority house befor they are going out and I'm meeting up with kyle... Sororitys are the stereotype of hot blond and bitchy..

well well... I meet up with kyle, and once again random people think we are dating... Can't they see he is gay? I guess we just have a good  vibe =) anyways.. we're going to one of the gaybars... full of cute gay-guys and one fat ugly lesbian bartender..
Well as the night goes on this cute guy comes up to me and starts talking... then he introduces me to his friend which I think is his boyfriend... The ugly guy says something about cute guy giving him shit cause he'd never been with a girl... I don't really think about it but then ugly guy trys to hit on me in some weird fashion and his boyfriend the cute guy is trying to wing in some weird fashion.. he just steps close so I can feel his hard on through his pants.... "Kyyyyyylee!!!!" I shout his name and runs away towards him with a quick "I have to see my friend"
gosh that was different...

what did they expect? that I would be like, ooh so you're gay but wanna have the experience? well yeah why not it would be like doing a favour for a friend... noooooooot!

I mean... is it even a compliment? or do I look like a guy? well, you have to look twice to see my boobs but I have hips at least =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0