So this is what working people do?

Maybe not. But I'm having another "exhausting" day at work. I'm supposed to be doing administrative stuff and anwering the phone. Well- I'm done with what I've been given to do and I've asked for more work a million times. now there is no more work for me than to answer the phone; if it ever would ring.

So, It is the perfect time to refresh this blog. Don't you think?

This summer have been amazing so far, and it isn't over yet. Larry visited me over two hectic days. We went to tech noir which was crazy! I normaly stick out rom the crowd when I go out. But at tech noir people really went all out and the theme was fetish. You can only imagine what I saw. Some people shouldn't be alowed to dress in to tiny clothes. I could be damaged for life :P

That my bf got the best approval from a very good and protective friend made me happier than I thought.  

And the recent scholars from my scholarship organisation have been here =) They didn't like rock music as much as me and Larry so I took them to one of the more regular bars in Stockholm and I think they enjoyed it.
Oh how I love the americans, and how they make me miss Madison!

Convention is coming up, and I need to find a dress. A dress, a dress! The girl needs a dress. Shiny, tiny, classy, adorable and cute, where is the dress? Heels high as heels can be, shiny as the dress, dangerous on pave stones and killers of feet. But a girl needs shiny heels to a shiny dress if she wanna be as cute as cute can be.

yes.. I do need a dress.. :)

but tonight I'm partying again. we'll se what happens then... Did I ever tell the story about our friend with the red bangs? maybe maybe not..  I have to check later... If not I'll write it down soon enough.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0