Rocks!

Friday was last day at work, celebrated with an hour long coffee with a friend, bumping in to Vincent on the streets in stockholm and finding a dress for convention. An Awesome day in many aspects :D

Yesterday I picked up Hade from Arlanda airport. Driving there was fun but a bit scary, I felt like I was cruising between cars, thought I was driving at 140 km/hour or something like that. I glans at the speedmeter and see that I'm driving 220 km / hour. Gosh! I love that car! But I would have lost my license soo bad if I had been stopped by any cops.

I hang out with Hade and help him get to his appartement and stuff. And then I'm heading home to prepare for a night of partying. Hade was supposed to go with us if he found a cellphone during that afternoon but he never called and my bf bailed so I got in touch with some guys from c-r, nice as they were they decided to hang out with us =) So me and E went to digital pies place and meet up with them. From there we all went to rocks. The place that is the love of my life :D or maybe not but still a fun place. Somehow E and I ended up making out after someone dared us to. Why is it so intresting with to girls making out? :P  Later in the night I almost fainted, which was kind of scary since it was a long time since last time it happened. Maybe it was because I forgot to eat dinner, maybe it was something else. All I could think about was "oh no, the bouncers are gonna think I'm shitfaced and throw me out." but they didn't see me and after some water and a chanse to sit dowm I was fine.

The night was fairly unadventurous but we had fun. At least I had :D We were dancing a lot and talking to some random people. Some weird redhead of an Irish guy asked me if I though two redheads could get together and make pretty redheaded babies, because redheads are a dying breed.. like what? who says something cheesy like that? Another dude randomly danced with us constantly holding his index finger over his lips...  weird...   One of the cookies went home with some chick that E had spent half an hour listening to her complaints about her own looks. The rest of us went home to our own beds as far as I know

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0