evening prose

I tried to go to bed early since I've been tired to death lately, sleeping longer hours than I wanna think about and almost fainting in public. Not cool.

So I went to bed, read a  book about poledancing - gift from my awesome cousin. Some old tricks and some new ways of hanging upside down :P I need to try that... Then I tried to sleep but I failed. So I went out to have a bedtime cigarette, just to relive old destructive days. I almost burned my t-shirt playing with the lighter and figured I should try to burn those tiny hairs on my knees that are so hard to shave, maybe it'll work..  or maybe I'll just end up with burn marks on my knees instead.. hmm.. those hairs are not that visible anyway... maybe I'll try just out of curiosity..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0