Danish rockband and rain rain rain

After work i went to lthe mall to look for a dress. One store had some pretty ones but the woman was awful! She almost attacked me and pushed me to the dressing room. Then she either had no clue at all or she lied when she said the dress looked good on me. I mean, it was a pretty dress but I'm a girl with hips that doesn't fit my boobs or vice versa. The result was dress that fit too snug over my hips but too loose over my boobs and my shoulders. And that is not ok. I know enough about fitting to know what was wrong. Another dress was way too short for that occassion and I 've actually read up on the dress code. oh well. it's life i guess.. Maybe I'll find something this afternoon.

Yesterday we also went to Harry B James.  The evening was kind of lame. Two bands were warming up the audience for artillery, a danish band that were quite good.  I also overheard some danish people talking next to me... thus I had to ask them about copenhagen since I'm going there next weekend. So we were talking for a bit and then I ask "So what brings you guys to stockholm?" -Playing Music.

Stupid me! :P Not getting that the only danish peopl in the club probably were the ones playing later in the evening...

We made it an early night but when I woke up I hade the most terrible headache, "oh noo! have I started to get so old I'll get hangovers?!" was my first reaction. But then I realized, this could not be the case since I was sober yesterday :P Awesome! I have to admit I was really scared for a while.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0