Milf even I would like to fuck

Skrivet av mig på ett forum 21 sept...

I'm stunned... Writing on an american keyboard and I'm sick and tired of having to retype every time I try to press "ä" or any other of those letters... Thus,,, english for now..

As some of you might know I'm in the states for an adventurous year.. And right now we just had a convention..Were I met one of the most amazing women ever. I'm stunned... And I just wanted to share this with you because she was simply amazing.

A blond tall finnish girl who I think is in her thirties. The first woman I've met who actually is comfortable talking about sex, techniques and experiences... Of what to do with a boring chode who doesn't wanna try out new things etc.etc. It was revolutionary to being able to talk about sex with another woman in the same fashion I can talk about sex with you guys.

And her game was completely astonishing. I thought my game was pretty good by the beginning of this summer when I met Eka. But this woman, who just broke up from her engagement, is way ahead of me.

Watching her walking around making people turn their heads because of her looks and her charisma. She took space naturally, without being loud.. She just expected everyone to follow her moves and thus they did. Always in perfect state. After the first night out my room mates talked about her... how it is not easy when a girl like her is around.. But that she was way to old... nothing for them.. such bullshit,. She had them in her hand... and everytime they was dropping their interest, she put a hand on their shoulder, danced with them or in their view... And as soon she knew she had their attention, she let go. Push and pull to perfection, but in a way like a cat playing with its prey.
And when she felt she needed some mass attention, she did a handstand on the bar, drinking shots.

I do not care what people think when I'm partying.. But when we were dancing lika crazy in the pizza restaurant... she took it to a higher level... Dancing behind different guys totally unaware of her obscene gestures and moves... then laughing and moving on to the some other guys... sometimes the "victims" turned around to witness what they just had experienced... or not experienced since they missed the whole thing.

She is an attention seeker in some way... But she always gets it when she wants it. Never a showing any needyness.

haha... maybe a totally worthless post.. but.. I'm stunned... and I 've found a sister/mom, who is on the same track as me... or maybe I'm the one walking in her track... =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0